Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chair for Sociology of Africa - Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke

Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke
Chair and Professor, Sociology of Africa Chair Group

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4137
E-mail: jana.hoenke@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II Room: 00.15

Office hours: Tuesday 3-4 p.m.

Please book your slot here in order you want to make an appointment.

Dr. Raoul Bunskoek

Dr. Raoul Bunskoek
Research Associate, INFRAGLOB Project

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4689
E-mail: raoul.bunskoek@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Zapf Haus 4 Room: 4.2.29

Eric Cezne

Eric Cezne
Research Associate and PhD Candidate, INFRAGLOB Project, The University of Groningen

E-mail: eric.cezne@rug.nl

Dr. Sarah Katz-Lavigne

Dr. Sarah Katz-Lavigne
Junior Lecturer and Research Associate, Sociology of Africa Chair

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4207
E-mail: sarah.katz-lavigne@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II Room: 00.03

Office hours: Thursdays 4-5 p.m.

Dr. Maria Ketzmerick
Akademische Rätin and Research Associate, Sociology of Africa Chair

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4117
E-mail: maria.ketzmerick@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II Room: 00.03

Office hours: Wednesday 4 - 5 p.m. (please use the following link to register: https://calendly.com/mariaketzmerick/sprechstunde-office-hour )

Dr. Jan Sändig
Research Associate, INFRAGLOB Project

E-mail: jan.saendig@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Alžběta Šváblová

Dr. Alžběta Šváblová
Research Associate, Sociology of Africa Chair Group

E-mail: Alzbeta.Svablova@uni-bayreuth.de

Office hours: Thursdays 11 a.m.

Yifan Mia Yang

Yifan Mia Yang, M.A.
Research Associate and PhD Candidate, INFRAGLOB Project

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4689
E-mail: Yifan.Yang@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Building: Zapf Haus 4 Room: 4.2.29

Secretariat

  • Romina Hazzard

Student Assistants

  • Tobias Schanderl
  • Jiaxiu Zhao

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Jana Hönke

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact