Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chair for Sociology of Africa - Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke

Prof. Dr. Jana Hönke
Chair and Professor

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4137
E-mail: jana.hoenke@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II, Room 00.15

Office hours: Tuesday, 3-4 pm (please register via mail to SozAfr@uni-bayreuth.de)

Dr. Raoul Bunskoek

Dr. Raoul Bunskoek
Research Associate
(Project: INFRAGLOB)

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4689
E-mail: raoul.bunskoek@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room 4.2.29

Dr. Maria Ketzmerick
Academic Counsillor, Research Associate

Phone: +49 (0)921/55-4117
E-mail: maria.ketzmerick@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II, Room 00.03 - at the moment not present in Bayreuth

Office hours: Tuesday 3 - 4 p.m. (please use this link to register)

Patricia Ndlovu

Patricia Pinky Ndlovu
PhD Student, Research Associate
(Project: Postcolonial Hierarchies in Peace and Conflict)

E-Mail: patricia.p.ndlovu@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room 4.3.30

Dr. Adam Sandor

Dr. Adam Sandor
Postdoc, Research Associate
(Project: Postcolonial Hierarchies in Peace and Conflict)

Email: Adam.Sandor@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room 4.3.31

Jan Sändig

Dr. Jan Sändig
Research Associate
(Projects: INFRAGLOB, Transitional Conflicts)

E-mail: jan.saendig@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Alžběta Šváblová

Dr. Alžběta Šváblová
Postdoc

E-mail: Alzbeta.Svablova@uni-bayreuth.de

Office hours: Thursdays 11 a.m.

Yifan Mia Yang

Yifan Mia Yang, M.A.
PhD candidate, Research Associate
(Project: INFRAGLOB)

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4689
E-mail: Yifan.Yang@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: Zapf Haus 4, Room 4.2.29

Büsra Üner

Büşra Üner, M.A.
PhD candidate, Research Associate

Phone:
E-Mail: busra.uner@uni-bayreuth.de

Building: GW II, Room 00.03

Secretariat

  • Annalisa Perone

Student Assistants

  • Lydia Mutongu
  • Katja Maria Sugg
  • Li Zhengxu
  • Julia Grieshammer
  • Noah Rottler-Gurley

Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Jana Hönke

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact